Once again, here we go

I find myself doing the blog thing again. Not that I feel like what I say should be distributed to the masses, or that what I have to say is worth it’s weight in gold, but I love to write.

I can’t promise that my musings won’t bore you, or that they won’t offend you (it is not my intention to offend anybody, but the Word of God is a two-edged sword and I can’t remember that last time I enjoyed a deep cut wound), but I can promise that you will see the real Pete Talbot. Facades are for dummies.

Leave a Reply

